liten_jorde1 liten_slide1 liten_druer liten_jorde

Audun Stensvold

CEO

Mob.: (+47) 90 85 49 65
E-mail: audun@vinestor.no


Vidar Hovde

CFO

Tel.: (+47) 66 77 68 98
Mob.: (+47) 99 25 59 09
E-mail: vidar@vinestor.no 


Ole Christian Webster

Logistics Manager

Tel.: (+47) 66 77 68 96
Mob.: (+47) 97 59 85 67
E-mail: ocw@vinestor.no


Anne Langås

Marketing Coordinator

Tel.: (+47) 66 77 68 99
Mob.: (+47) 91 16 39 13
E-mail: anne@vinestor.no 


Thomas Helås Larsen

Sales Coordinator

Mob.: (+47) 41 54 85 20 
E-mail: thomas.larsen@vinestor.no


Ole Jacob Skagen

Senior Adviser

Tel.: (+47) 66 77 60 61
Mob.: (+47) 95 17 03 06
E-mail: ole.jacob@vinestor.no


Gerd Helgheim Slemdal

Accounting

Tel.: (+47) 66 77 68 97
Mob.: (+47) 98 09 65 66
E-mail: gerd@vinestor.no


 

Adresse

Besøksadresse: Vinestor AS, Vollsveien 13 H, 1366 Lysaker
Postadresse: Vinestor AS, PB 123, 1325 Lysaker
Telefon: (+47) 66 77 68 98
Fax: (+47) 66 77 68 90